Click Here and Like The Page

Central Public Sector Enterprises with Maharatna and Navaratna Status.

List of Maharatna and Navaratna Central PSU companies.

Indian Oil Corporation (IOC)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC)
National Thermal Power Corporation (NTPC)
Steel Authority of India Limited (SAIL)

Bharat Electronics Limited. (BEL)
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL)
Coal India Limited (CIL)
Hindustan Aeronautical Limited (HAL)
Hindustan Corporation Private Limited (HCPL)
Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited (MTNL)
National Aluminum Corporation Limited (NALCO)
National Mineral Corporation Limited (NMDC)
Oil India Limited (OIL)
Power Finance Corporation Limited (PFCL)
Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
Rural Development Corporation Limited.
Shipping Corporation of India Limited (SCIL)


Post a Comment

What do you have to say about the article. Give your opinion.