Click Here and Like The Page

Shakti Mohan, takes the Dance India Dance- 2 Title.

The reality dance show aired on ZEE TV has completed its one of the Best India dancing show today by announcing the winner of the show, Dance India Dance, Season -2.

Shakti Mohan, from "Terence Ki Toli" takes away the title "Sunari Tadhir ki Topi" from Grand Master Mithun Chakraborty  beating three other finalists, Binny Sharma, Dharmesh, Punit. 

The 18 weeks long show completes its second season with an Grand Finale today. 
Binny Sharma from Geeta ki Gang stood and Fourth Place, where Punit from Remo ki Rangeela at Third.

After an huge suspense,  the title was announced to Shakti Mohan who got whooping 7,34,100 votes beating Dharmesh by 4000 Votes. 

All the 21 Contestant gave another best performances for the last time on the Finale stage where some special performance's were given by the Choreographer Remo D'souza, Geeta, and Terence Lewis with their final contestants.  Sajan, Naresh, Kishore gave an special performace on B Boying sytle on an special viewer request. 
Shakti got an special voucher from Grandmaster and Maruti New Model Wagor R and she get and chance to Dance in an Promotional video of and upcoming movie "Tees Maar Khan" starring Akshay Kumat, Katrina Kaif and Akshay Khanna.
Binny got an Rs.1,00,000 Cash Prize from Choreographer and Director Farah Khan. 


  1. Dance India Dance is back with a bang on Zee TV and that too in a new avatar. The first three seasons which had individual participants and gave us new dancing talents is now called ‘DID Doubles’ which means that instead of individuals, there will be couples who will perform as a team.


What do you have to say about the article. Give your opinion.